Hooray for my first blog post!

Hi guys! I finally decided to make a book blog. *happy dance*

I’ve been wanting to make one since 2013 when I started joining book giveaways on twitter. I forgot how I saw that giveaway but I decided to join because who doesn’t want free books and I don’t own any books that time. I just borrow from my friends and read through ebooks, So back to why I started blogging, through joining giveaways I was introduced to book blogging community and I thought, how about I make one so I could blog about my love for books?

And now, hooray to my newborn blog!! I’m glad I came up with a good blog name, it was actually hard thinking of something unique. So yeah, I hope I’ll enjoy blogging as much as I love reading. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hooray for my first blog post!

Leave a Reply

